Latest Products http://www.aquamarinetraders.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.aquamarinetraders.com Rose Quartz Cabochons http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/rose-quartz-cabochons.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the key Rose Quartz Cabochons Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers, located in Jaipur. The company offers a flawless collection of the finest Rose Quartz Cabochons that are widely used in jewelry. The Rose Quartz Cabochons can be availed at affordable prices from us. Aquamarine Cut Stones http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/aquamarine-cut-stones.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the one of the chief Aquamarine Cut Stones Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers in India. Our Aquamarine Cut Stones are highly acclaimed by the national as well as international clients owing to their superb quality and unique features. We offer Aquamarine Cut Stones at affordable prices to the clients. Aquamarine Cabochons http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/aquamarine-cabochons.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a global seller company based in Jaipur city of India, engaged in offering all grades Aquamarine Cabochons. We prepre Aquamarine Cabochons in all color, grades, shapes & sizes to suit the variegated needs of the customers. Our Aquamarine Cabochons are 100% natural and untreated, which is an indicator of their purity. Aquamarine Tumbled Beads http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/aquamarine-tumbled-beads.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Aquamarine Tumbled Beads based in Rajasthan, India. Our Aquamarine Tumbled Beads are known for their superior quality, excellent finish and purity. Aquamarine Tumbled Beads, offered by us, are used to make attractive jewelry. Green Aventurine Cabochon http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/green-aventurine-cabochon.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Green Aventurine Cabochon, then we are your ultimate destination. We offer Green Aventurine Cabochon that is one of the most sought after and rarely found gemstones. Our Green Aventurine Cabochon is cut and made under the supervision of experts. We supply Green Aventurine Cabochon that is clean and has attractive color. Deep Green Serpentine http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/rare-green-serpentine.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rare Green Serpentine is one of the rare and most demanded gemstones. We make available a wide range of quality Rare Green Serpentine that is widely used in making gorgeous jewelry. Our Rare Green Serpentine is acclaimed for its clean and attractive color as it is made by the experts. We offer Rare Green Serpentine on regular basis at competitive prices. Aquamarine Faceted Beads http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/aquamarine-faceted-beads.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with vast experience, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting an exquisite variety of Aquamarine Faceted Beads. We offer eye-catching Aquamarine Faceted Beads and their each facet is finely carved by our experts with sophisticated tools. Faceted Tear Drops Briolette Beads http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/faceted-tear-drops-briolette-beads.htm Aquamarine Faceted Beads Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of exotic collection of Faceted Tear Drops Briolette Beads. The Faceted Tear Drops Briolette Beads provided by us are widely acclaimed for their attractive looks and astonishing designs. Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Aquamarine Faceted Beads Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Faceted Rondelle Beads in India. Available in different shapes, sizes and colors, our Faceted Rondelle Beads Beads are applauded worldwide for their elegant looks and perfect finish. Ethiopian Welo Fire Opal Beads http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/ethiopian-welo-fire-opal-beads.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Right now we have all color based beads with excellent fire. (like White Base, Yellow Base, Brown Base, Honey Base etc.) Rare Green Fluorite http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/rare-green-fluorite.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The highest quality Rare Green Fluorite can be availed from us to craft the diverse range of designer jewelry. The radiance, excellent color and affordable prices are the foremost features of our Rare Green Fluorite. Hessonite Garnet http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/hessonite-garnet.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hessonite Garnet. Our team of skilled and professional craftsmen finely carves theseHessonite Garnet to give them a perfect and lustrous finish. Iolite Cut Stones http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/iolite-cut-stones.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide variety of Iolite Cut Stones in different colors and designs. Finely carved by our skilled and experienced experts, our exclusive collection of Iolite Cut Stones is widely appreciated for their premium quality, fine finish and attractive designs. Tanzanite Cabochons http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/tanzanite-cabochons.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tanzanite Cabochons. Our elegant Tanzanite Cabochons are available in different shapes, sizes and violet blue shade. These Tanzanite Cabochons are widely used in different jewellery items like necklace, bracelets, earrings, etc. Tanzanite Cut Stones http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/tanzanite-cut-stones.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing All Shapes and sizes of Tanzanite Cut Stones in Bulk quantity. Our Stock is prepared by the well experienced manufacturing staff. Forming, cutting and Polishing by our experts is incredible. Tanzanite Beads http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/tanzanite-beads.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing All Shapes and sizes of Tanzanite Cut Stones in Bulk quantity. Our Stock is prepared by the well experienced manufacturing staff. Forming, cutting and Polishing by our experts is incredible. Moonstone http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/moonstone.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Traders is counted among dependable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Moonstone. Owing to rich experience, we process, supply, export and trade best quality Moonstone. These gemstones are eclectic in looks and are smooth in finishing. Ethiopian Fire Opal Cabochons http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/ethiopian-fire-opal-cabochons.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying of the highest quality Ethiopian Fire Opal Cabochons. The demand for our Ethiopian Fire Opal Cabochons has tremendously increased over the time, owing to their excellent color, cut and clarity. Calibrated Size Ethiopian Opal Oval Shape Cabs http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/calibrated-size-ethiopian-opal-oval-shape-cabs.htm Ethiopian Fire Opal Cabochons Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Traders is one of the prestigious Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Calibrated Size Ethiopian Opal Oval Shape Cabs. We can all calibrated size opal in bulk quantity on regualr basis. Free Size Ethiopian Opal Cabochons http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/free-size-ethiopian-opal-cabochons.htm Ethiopian Fire Opal Cabochons Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Traders is one of the acclaimed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Free Size Ethiopian Opal Cabochons. We can provide Free Size Ethiopian Opal Cabochons in good quality packaging material at reasonable prices. Rhodolite Garnet Cut Stone http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/rhodolite-garnet-cut-stone.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Traders is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Rhodolite Garnet Cut Stone. With vast industrial knowledge, we present Rhodolite Garnet Cut Stone. We are providing an extensive range of Rhodolite Garnet Cut Stone. AAA Grade Ethiopian Opal Cabs http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/free-size-opal-cabochons.htm Ethiopian Fire Opal Cabochons Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 AAA-AAAA Grade Quality. Excellent Fire. 3-10 Carat Size Range. Faceted Ethiopian Opal http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/faceted-ethiopian-opal.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Faceted Ethiopian Welo Fire Opal of all grades, shapes and sizes in bulk quantity. Top Green Micro Faceted Serpentine Beads http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/top-green-micro-faceted-serpentine-beads.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing very top quality Green Serpentine Faceted Beads (Rondelle, Brilotted Tear Drops etc.) of all sizes in bulk quantity. Faceted Amethyst http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/faceted-amethyst.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have all Calibrated & Free size Natural Amethyst cut Stones, Cabs and Beads in ready stock from Brazilian and African mine of all grades, shapes and sizes. Faceted Swiss Blue Topaz http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/faceted-swiss-blue-topaz.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Natural Aquamarine Cabochon http://www.aquamarinetraders.com/aquamarine-cabochons.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are a rajasthan based company, engaged in offering top grade quality natural aquamarine cabochons. We make available natural aquamarine cabochons in all shapes & sizes to suit the variegated needs of the customers. Our natural aquamarine cabochons are natural & untreated, which is an indicator of their purity. We offer natural aquamarine cabochons at a price lower than other manufacturers. product details colorsdark bluemediumlight colorsanta mariaclarity : si, vs & vvs with lustershape : ovalweight : above 800 carat.